Officer Election Information


Robin Strathy

Nominations for officers were accepted from paid-up members prior to November 1 of this election year. The slate of nominees is provided in this GDS and posted here on the website. Voting can be done online at this site and mail-in ballots will be sent out to paid-up members as well. All votes must be submitted online or mailed to the designated vote counter (the ballot will have a return address on them) prior to December 31, 2021, and elections are by majority. Election results will be posted on the website as well as in the February GDS.


President: Jim Seibel

Vice President: Anna Artz

Secretary: Jane Cleaves-McKenna

Treasurer: Roger Fuhrman

2021 Election Ballot

Vote for one individual for each office. Click on your choice for each office. You may write in an alternative. (With alternative candidate's permission). Voter's identifying information will be removed from submitted ballots. You may also use a mailed ballot instead.

Vice President